Rafe Keyn and the Temporal Lisle: A Time-Travel Fantasy

A time-traveling Indiana Jones discovers that his work as a Deputy of the Agency for the Prevention of Historically Anomalous Events (APHAE) is causing the very damage the Agency was created to prevent.

Fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, H. Rider Haggard, and Isaac Asimov will sense some vague familiarity; more generous fans of those great authors may even find similarities.

Planned for late 2017.

Read More About Rafe Keyn