Jake Calcutta and the Temporal Lisle

Jake Calcutta and the Temporal LisleA time-traveling Indiana Jones discovers that his work as a Deputy of the Agency for the Prevention of Historically Anomalous Events (APHAE) is causing the very damage the Agency was created to prevent.

Fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, H. Rider Haggard, and Isaac Asimov will sense some vague familiarity; more generous fans of those great authors may even find similarities.

Planned for summer 2017.

Read More About Jake Calcutta